Volgende editie
25-26 en 27 januari 2020
Schiervelde Hallen Roeselare

VZW Agro-Vlaanderen

Zetel & Administratie:

Oostnieuwkerksesteenweg 101

8800 Roeselare

TEL 051 50 39 33

info@agro-expo.be

 

BTW BE0677.754.935

IBAN BE31 7360 3895 4355

BIC KREDBEBB

Voer a.u.b. uw naam in
Vul alstublieft een bericht in.

Raad van Bestuur:

Algemene administratie

info@agro-expo.be

_DSC2431

Rik Vanwildemeersch

Voorzitter

rik.vanwildemeersch@agro-expo.be

_DSC2416

Rik Decadt

Ondervoorzitter

rik.decadt@agro-expo.be

_DSC2436

Marc Debode

Secretaris

marc.debode@agro-expo.be

_DSC2407

André Debruyne

 

andre.debruyne@agro-expo.be

_DSC2413

Bart Debussche

 

bart.debussche@agro-expo.be

_DSC2420

Frans Loontjens

Secretaris Varkens

frans.loontjens@agro-expo.be

_DSC2428

Jacques Monbaillieu

Commissaris Rundvee

jacques.monbaillieu@agro-expo.be

_DSC2409

Chris Vandevelde

Secretaris Rundvee

chris.vandevelde@agro-expo.be

_DSC2424

Dries Vanpeteghem

 

dries.vanpeteghem@agro-expo.be

_DSC2439

Michel Vulsteke

 

michel.vulsteke@agro-expo.be